Awards & Accolades

Awards & Accolades
  1. Dr. Divya Bajpai – Selected for ISN emerging leaders program.
  2. Dr. Mythri Shankar – Selected as Associate Program Director of Nephrology Social media Collective, Member of Glomcon fellowship education committee and Glomcon pubs editorial board

Dr. Mythri Shankar
Dr. Pooja Prabhu
Dr. Krithika Mohan

Dr. Priya John Consultant Nephrologist AIG, Hyderabad
Dr. Sayali Thakare, Assistant Prof of Nephrology, KEM Hospital Mumba
Dr. Sandhya Suresh, Consultant Nephrologist, SRMC Chennai

Women in Nephrology India intend to igniting interest in nephrology among young practioners to effectively meticulously mentoring them in various aspects of kidney diseases.

Other Links

Social Media

All Rights Reserved. Women in Nephrology, India, Powered by SaaScraft Studio